As per the Wootton Stores Association rules, a Management Committee is elected at the AGM.

The current committee is:

Chairperson Jane Scott
Vice-Chairperson Diana Harwood
Treasurer Neil Scott
Secretary Julia Hurley
Committee Member Cary Yanny
Committee Member Edward Taylor
Committee Member Pauline Briggs
Committee Member Louise Webster

Shop Manager

Wootton Stores is managed by our part time Shop Manager - Rachel Jones. Rachel has been employed since September 2012 and has put her own stamp on the shop. Rachel is always open to feedback on the Stores so please do speak with her if you would like to pass on both positive and new ideas.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player